2 min read

It’s December, and that festive tingle is starting to work its way up our arms and legs, and to add to the very exciting mix, we’ve been celebrating OUR BIRTHDAY!

In case you've left your gifting till the last minute (don't worry, you're not alone), here's an epic Last Minute Natural Christmas Gift Guide :)

All of these brands are part of our mega $2000+ giveaway which you can enter here! The best part? They reflect our ethical brand values & are bombdiggity AWESOME.

We searched high and low and even behind the Christmas tree to find these products that we think you'll love. They're all Aussie small businesses whose gorgeous products are natural and vegan. What's not to love about that?

For the last minute shoppers, simply hit EXPRESS SHIPPING to receive by next week! If you miss the cut off, no dramas - Boxing Day sales are where it’s at (although we won't be doing a boxing day sale sorry - we'll be closed and quite possibly napping!).

Here are some of our fave product picks from this happy bunch.

 Happy Gifting, folk!

  1. Coconut Tree,Body Beautiful Pack, $56.00, www.coconuttree.com.au
  2. Fullfilled Co.,Baller Box, $60.00, www.fullfilledco.com.au
  3. Funch,Funch Hamper, $29.95, www.funch.com.au
  4. Hanako,I AM…Love Holiday Gift Pack, $85.95, www.hanakotherapies.com
  5. Happy Skincare,‘Bliss Seeker’ Gift Pack, $59.95, www.happyskincare.com.au
  6. Heal’r,Tour Flask and 100g Awaken’d, $60.75, www.healr.com.au
  7. IME Natural Perfume,Collections Pack, $59.95, www.ime-natural-perfume.com.au
  8. IN2TEA,Green Tea – Box of 10, $7.95, www.in2tea.com.au
  9. Keeko Oil,Beauty Booster + Teeth Whitening Powder, $16.95, www.keekooil.com
  10. Lemon Canary,Christmas Gift Candle, $22.50, www.lemoncanary.com.au
  11. Luk Beautifood,Perfect Gift….Red & Pink Party Pack, $99.95, lukbeautifood.com
  12. Salt Laboratory,Salt Lab Gift Pack, $50.00, www.saltlaboratory.com
  13. Serotnin Eatery,Gift Voucher, $50.00, serotonindealer.com
  14. Luxe Fitness,Kabi Water Bottle, $49.99, www.luxefitness.com.au
  15. The Chocolate Yogi,Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Gift Hamper (Large), $71.20, www.thechocolateyogi.com.au
  16. Woohoo Body,Woohoo Sample Pack, $16.50, www.woohoobody.com.au
  17. The Wellnest,The Glow Box, $33.95, www.thewellnest.com.au
  18. Imbibe Living,The Energizer, $13.64, imbibeliving.com

What's on your Christmas wish list? xx

(and DON'T FORGET to enter our big birthday giveaway!!)



Also in My Happy Life

Sneak peek: Our new natural shampoo & conditioner
Sneak peek: Our new natural shampoo & conditioner

5 min read 0 Comments

Have you ever wondered just how we go about making new products? Yes? Well today’s your lucky day. You’re about to get a peek under the covers of Happy Skincare and get some insider goss about the creation of our new haircare range.
Read More
Real Talk - How seriously do I need to follow expiry dates?
Real Talk - How seriously do I need to follow expiry dates?

4 min read 0 Comments

Yes it’s true - in Australia cosmetic products don’t need to have an expiry date displayed. But when a cosmetic chemist develops a formula the goal is for it to last *unopened* in the bottles on a shelf at room temperature for 2 years. Minimum. But how long you have to use it once it's opened is another matter.
Read More
Moth Bean - a natural retinol alternative (yay!)
Moth Bean - a natural retinol alternative (yay!)

3 min read 0 Comments

Moth Bean - despite its very unflattering name - has some pretty flattering powers. Its greatest power lies in its ability to provide retinol (Vitamin A)-like effects on your skin, but without the side effects. You can imagine our excitement when we discovered that there's now a natural and safer retinol alternative.
Read More

News & Updates