The Happiest Christmas gift guide there ever was

2 min read

The Happiest Christmas gift guide there ever was

It’s December, and that festive tingle is starting to work its way up our arms and legs, and to add to the very exciting mix, we’ve been celebrating OUR BIRTHDAY!

In case you've left your gifting till the last minute (don't worry, you're not alone), here's an epic Last Minute Natural Christmas Gift Guide :)

All of these brands are part of our mega $2000+ giveaway which you can enter here! The best part? They reflect our ethical brand values & are bombdiggity AWESOME.

We searched high and low and even behind the Christmas tree to find these products that we think you'll love. They're all Aussie small businesses whose gorgeous products are natural and vegan. What's not to love about that?

For the last minute shoppers, simply hit EXPRESS SHIPPING to receive by next week! If you miss the cut off, no dramas - Boxing Day sales are where it’s at (although we won't be doing a boxing day sale sorry - we'll be closed and quite possibly napping!).

Here are some of our fave product picks from this happy bunch.

 Happy Gifting, folk!

  1. Coconut Tree,Body Beautiful Pack, $56.00, www.coconuttree.com.au
  2. Fullfilled Co.,Baller Box, $60.00, www.fullfilledco.com.au
  3. Funch,Funch Hamper, $29.95, www.funch.com.au
  4. Hanako,I AM…Love Holiday Gift Pack, $85.95, www.hanakotherapies.com
  5. Happy Skincare,‘Bliss Seeker’ Gift Pack, $59.95, www.happyskincare.com.au
  6. Heal’r,Tour Flask and 100g Awaken’d, $60.75, www.healr.com.au
  7. IME Natural Perfume,Collections Pack, $59.95, www.ime-natural-perfume.com.au
  8. IN2TEA,Green Tea – Box of 10, $7.95, www.in2tea.com.au
  9. Keeko Oil,Beauty Booster + Teeth Whitening Powder, $16.95, www.keekooil.com
  10. Lemon Canary,Christmas Gift Candle, $22.50, www.lemoncanary.com.au
  11. Luk Beautifood,Perfect Gift….Red & Pink Party Pack, $99.95, lukbeautifood.com
  12. Salt Laboratory,Salt Lab Gift Pack, $50.00, www.saltlaboratory.com
  13. Serotnin Eatery,Gift Voucher, $50.00, serotonindealer.com
  14. Luxe Fitness,Kabi Water Bottle, $49.99, www.luxefitness.com.au
  15. The Chocolate Yogi,Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Gift Hamper (Large), $71.20, www.thechocolateyogi.com.au
  16. Woohoo Body,Woohoo Sample Pack, $16.50, www.woohoobody.com.au
  17. The Wellnest,The Glow Box, $33.95, www.thewellnest.com.au
  18. Imbibe Living,The Energizer, $13.64, imbibeliving.com

What's on your Christmas wish list? xx

(and DON'T FORGET to enter our big birthday giveaway!!)



Also in My Happy Life

Conditioner showdown - which one will you choose? Preview our 2 formulas!
Conditioner showdown - which one will you choose? Preview our 2 formulas!

3 min read

After releasing preview samples of our Happy You Shampoo formula (due to be released in September!!), we received lots of lovely little notes in our inbox telling us how fabulous it was, but it would be even better if it had a conditioner to sit next to it. 

So getting our conditioner ready for you has been at the very top of our “To Do” list, and we think we’ve just about nailed the perfect formula. In fact, we think we could’ve nailed the perfect formula TWICE. And we need your help!

Read More
Vitamin C - the best vitamin for your skin
Vitamin C - the best vitamin for your skin

4 min read

There are a select few ingredients in the skincare world that have cult status. They’ve transcended the fads and seasonal trends and are now the cornerstones of many skincare routines (maybe even yours!). One of these classics is Vitamin C.
Read More
What does “Skin Renewal” really mean?
What does “Skin Renewal” really mean?

4 min read

If you’ve ever researched or purchased a skincare product that’s targeted at “anti-ageing”1 you’ve probably heard the words “skin renewal” bandied about. It sounds impressive, so surely a product with skin renewal benefits is good, right? Well, yes, it usually is. But not always. 
Read More

News & Updates